This is where I talk about stuff that's happening in my life. Nothing TOO private, but not too sugarcoated either. I'm gonna try to keep things fairly positive here, or at the very least, not overly negative, stuff like that will go in Crybox.

Entries

8/25/24

Subject: Smiling Friends

Mood: Entertained


My uncle gave me access to his HBO Max account and I finally got to watch Smiling Friends (so far I've only seen the first 5 episodes). I'd just been watching clips/compilations on YouTube before that, and I was very entertained. At first I was a bit hesitant to watch cause I thought some of the character designs were a bit too ugly for my taste, but then I watched some clips recently and was like "wait I actually love this show wtf". I also plan to watch Aqua Teen Hunger Force too because that's another Adult Swim show I love lol. Anyways, Pim and Alan my beloved.

8/24/24

Subject: Road trip

Mood: Bored, wanderlust?


I wanna go on a long drive. Not just the usual drives the fam and I sometimes go on at night where we drive to the next town over and back, but like. A full on road trip. No set destination, just a couple pit stops and whatnot, while blasting our favorite songs and playing road games. I wanna see more states than just the two we're always in. I need adventure! And NOT during the summer. Spring. It's the happy medium.

8/23/24

Subject: First entry

Mood: Content, kinda bored


Wowww ok first entry, huh? Anyways, today, I'm feeling...alright. Nothin' special really. Been workin on my site all day though. Good times

code by ©repth